Talented Friends

My friends inspire me daily. Partially because I only keep the talented ones around. (Just kidding) but really. Friends are the bread and butter of the relationship world. What inspiring thing have your friends done lately? My bestie, Beth, is an artist:

20130227-232243.jpg

My name starts with a J, so of course I need one of those in my wall. She’s also a Greek Freak, so wooden paddles of all kinds are kind of her thing. Regardless. Friends are inspiring. And I write about them all the time. Go be inspired!

Leave a Reply

